delayed delete acl
morgan at orst.edu
Mon Jun 14 20:56:47 EDT 2010
I am using delete_mode:delayed, and I noticed something I wasn't
When a folder is deleted, it is moved to the DELETED hierarchy. However,
the acl on the folder remains the same (full access for the original
When a user deletes a folder, they see the deleted folder in their imap
Is this the expected behavior?
I am running Cyrus 2.3.16.
More information about the Info-cyrus